Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our Team

Cynthia O'Connell

Financial Advisor

(608) 842-2222

cynthia@preferredwealthadvisors.com

For 25 years, Cyndi O'Connell, a Financial Advisor at Preferred Wealth Advisors and registered representative with Woodbury Financial Services, has been providing financial planning to individuals and business owners. Her unbiased...

Read more

David Hatz

Financial Advisor, C.P.A.

608-842-2222

dave@preferredwealthadvisors.com

Dave has been building client relationships in all phases of their life journeys, as a financial advisor, since 1979. As he searched for an opportunity to begin lining things up for the orderlytransition of his clients to a new...

Read more

Rob Hatch

Financial Advisor, C.P.A.

rob@preferredwealthadvisors.com

Rob has 25+ years experience in the financial world as C.P.A, Business Owner, & Financial Planner. Rob's passion is helping small businesses and families in Southern Wisconsin achieve their financial goals. Rob and Dave are partners in...
Read more

Jill Klos

Office Manager

jill@preferredwealthadvisors.com

Jill runs the day to day operations of the office. Always a smile on her face and outgoing personality, Jillhelps people to feel immediately welcome and comfortable when they walk in the door. Prior to joiningPreferred Wealth Advisors,...

Read more

Kelly Churchill

Insurance Specialist

608-842-2222

Kelly@preferredwealthadvisors.com

Kelly Churchill is an Independent Insurance Agent who’s partnered with Preferred WealthAdvisors to assist in the insurance arm of the business. Churchill is licensed in Wisconsin toconsult on and sell Life, Accident, and Health...
Read more

Trevor Agnew

Financial Paraplanner

608-842-2222

Trevor@preferredwealthadvisors.com

Trevor is a graduate of the University of Wisconsin – Madison and joined Preferred WealthAdvisors as a Financial Paraplanner in May of 2019. He studied Economics throughout schooland has become passionate about continually...

Read more